2014 Update #1

wpid-DSC_0075.jpg

The face above represents my disappointment in that I can’t get the second part of the review to you today. My phone charger is not with me, and my phone is due to die imminently.

I would like to state that this post had come from my phone, so I can give you a quick preview of my thoughts: I’m happy, especially with how easily you can share photos to WordPress.

To assuage your disappointment, I’ll be doing my first podcast today! The app review will follow on Friday at 12pm.

Cheers for now!

UPDATE: I’ve made the image smaller as I wasn’t too happy with how my face was blown to gigantic proportions. This might have been an error on my part, as I missed as to whether there were size options on the app.

Leave a Reply

